garrrrr, i have to go kill myself... apparently i'm a damn dirty hippie.
| Hippie You are 28% Rational, 85% Extroverted, 14% Brutal, and 28% Arrogant. |
| You are the Hippie! Characterized by a strong sense of extroversion, irrationality, gentleness, and humility, you no doubt frolic through fields preaching peace and love to all! You are probably either very spiritual or needlessly paranoid about "the man", like most hippies, as a result of your focus on intuition and feelings over cold, brutal logic. You are also very, very social. And like any hippie, who would have no qualms about hitchiking across the country just to meet some interesting people, you too love to interact with others, even complete strangers. Because we know most any hippie is peace-loving and humble, it stands to reason that you, as well, are terribly gentle and humble, almost to the point of revulsion. Your carefree attitude of peace and harmony is probably very, very sickening to realists or cynics or anyone who isn't a hippie, to tell the truth. In short, your personality is defective because you are overly emotional, extroverted, gentle, and humble--thus making you an annoying hippie. And you listen to psychadelic rock and smoke a whole lot of pot. Okay, maybe not, but I wouldn't be surprised if you did. To put it less negatively: 1. You are more INTUITIVE than rational. 2. You are more EXTROVERTED than introverted. 3. You are more GENTLE than brutal. 4. You are more HUMBLE than arrogant. Compatibility:
Other personalities you would probably get along with are the Hand-Raiser, the Televangelist, and the Robot. * * If you scored near fifty percent for a certain trait (42%-58%), you could very well go either way. For example, someone with 42% Extroversion is slightly leaning towards being an introvert, but is close enough to being an extrovert to be classified that way as well. Below is a list of the other personality types so that you can determine which other possible categories you may fill if you scored near fifty percent for certain traits. The other personality types: The Emo Kid: Intuitive, Introverted, Gentle, Humble. The Starving Artist: Intuitive, Introverted, Gentle, Arrogant. The Bitch-Slap: Intuitive, Introverted, Brutal, Humble. The Brute: Intuitive, Introverted, Brutal, Arrogant. The Hippie: Intuitive, Extroverted, Gentle, Humble. The Televangelist: Intuitive, Extroverted, Gentle, Arrogant. The Schoolyard Bully: Intuitive, Extroverted, Brutal, Humble. The Class Clown: Intuitive, Extroverted, Brutal, Arrogant. The Robot: Rational, Introverted, Gentle, Humble. The Haughty Intellectual: Rational, Introverted, Gentle, Arrogant. The Spiteful Loner: Rational, Introverted, Brutal, Humble. The Sociopath: Rational, Introverted, Brutal, Arrogant. The Hand-Raiser: Rational, Extroverted, Gentle, Humble. The Braggart: Rational, Extroverted, Gentle, Arrogant. The Capitalist Pig: Rational, Extroverted, Brutal, Humble. The Smartass: Rational, Extroverted, Brutal, Arrogant. |
|
| Link: The Personality Defect Test written by saint_gasoline on Ok Cupid |


13 Comments:
Love that post!
Things that make ya go.."hummmmmmmmmmmmm".
Is that Jessica Simpson or Britney Spears frolicking in the field?
i think it's britney spears circa the superbowl ads from a couple of years ago where she sang about pepsi in different decades? i'm guessing this is the 70s commercial...
Great---
HandRaiser
You are 71% Rational, 71% Extroverted, 28% Brutal, and 14% Arrogant.
HAHAHAHA you should have put your face on that hippie pic
LOL!-
I was totally trying to make a funny...
That is too damn good Steph!
Classic.....
I think I see Mr. Federline before she knew him in the back, tokin up a BIG stick o' Maui Wowi...
MAN i'm a sexy hippie! i'm gonna stop shaving!
Dude, I'm a smartass...so accurate!
The Emo Kid waves hello. And since I am 14% Rational, 0% Extroverted, 0% Brutal, and 14% Arrogant, I am going to go pet bunnies in the woods by myself. See ya.
HAHAHA i just crapped my pants from laughing. nice job!
im goign to take the test this weekend hahah you kill me
that test is soooooo inaccurate! i mean, hippies smell better than you do =)
i LOVE your face in that picture, but i didn't even notice it until i read trav's comment and then i had to do a double take and i laughed until my spleen exploded. you're amazing!!!
ahahahhahahahaha!!!! oh my god, i was sitting at work trying to figure out how i was gonna do it, like is it totally unprofessional to sit there and take pics of yourself with ye olde cameraphone while you're supposed to be working? so i started going through pics i had already put up here at one time or another, and came up with
this.
HAHAHAHA the best!
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home