okay so we had a little earthquake like 20 minutes ago, right?
seriously, it was little, like a 5 something.
i love when something like this happens and it's all they talk about on the news. OH MY GOD WE HAD AN EARTHQUAKE!!! WE'RE ALL GONNA DIE!!!!!
just calm down everyone. there's a bit of damage close to the epicenter, but no injuries, no deaths, everyone's fine. so shut up already!!!
right now they're interviewing people who are calling in to the news, and they're asking what it felt like.
"well bob, it was like the earth... was quaking..."
what a bunch of dorks!

11 Comments:
OH MY GOD AN EARTHQUAKE I"M GONNA DIE!!!!!!!!
good
I mean,, GOOOD!!!!!
what I meant to say was GGGGGGGGOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOODDDDDDDDDDDD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
You know how all the newscasters get all crazy when it rains down there? You know, "STORMWATCH" or something?
Similar things happen here in Seattle. Except when it is sunny. A week of temperatures in the 80s? "SUMMER DROUGHT AND CONSERVATION EXPECTED."
Mother Nature does a great job freaking people out.
haha i think it's the people that freak themselves out! we love drama
Steph, my child.
I am sorry I shook you up a bit.
I just wanted all the penny pimps and nickle and dime hustlas to fall into the earth.
I hope you are doing ok.
Keep on keepin' on!
25 points to y'all if you say where you were when the earthquake hit!!! go!
i was sleeping
I was coming out of the poop room at the substation after doing what the room is named for,, and I heard the roof shake, I thought there was someone hiding in the ceiling vents, so I shot several rounds into the ceiling.. but then I heard it was an earthquake.. Sucks to be the guy in the second floor
BAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAH yes!!!
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home