folks, it's been brought to my attention that i'm a blog nazi.
while my last real comment on the site may have been a bit harsh, i was extremely tired of reading the closed-minded, my way or the highway vegetarian/meatitarian debate on a page that's supposed to be all fun-happy let's make fun of famous people. my feelings are now very hurt; the only way to go on is to either drink some drano or make cartoon sound effects.
25 points to you if i see you've left some sound effects, too!

11 Comments:
would yelling seig heil (sp?) at this point be wrong?
ha!!! that was intense! i especially liked the part where jen said that she wasn't specifically concerened whether your head exploded or not. ZING!!!
that was just plain rude! and it wasn't even me! BZZZZRT!
if i were a superhero, my raygun would make this noise:
GOGOBLATZ!!!
Wow, that was quite the comment exchange! I guess PETA and all that stuff is a pretty hot-button topic! Whew--well, I think you acquitted yourself nicely and those people need to get a life. Or get some balls and not hide behind "anonymous."
that blog is another example of why most people should just take their own lives...
ahahhhahahahha yes!!!
i'm breaking out the drano
ill have you know, ive left three post on that stupic blog,, meeeeoooowwwww!!!!
then i've got a cup of drano for you too!
is it a teacup? miss manners says that's the best way to serve a nice piping hot cup of drano.
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home