okay the oprah points offer is back on! you can't get a tape of that particular episode, it's transcript only... and i don't really need to read "here's where the chipmunks run around with the kiddies".
so if someone out there can get me a tape of the tuesday may 24 episode, i won't give you 2000 points, i'll give you 4000!
that's 4000 points, people. i'm about to post an ad on craigslist to see if anything turns up that way. man i hope someone has it.
also, i finally saw the season 1 finale for the oc. like a year later. am i dumb if it made me more than a little weepy?

8 Comments:
was the season finale where oliver held marissa hostage in the hotel room? what a nut
no, it was where kiki's dad and juju got married, and chino went back to chino to be with the slut he knocked up and seth gets on summer and sails awaaaaayyyy (the boat summer, not the chick summer). it was just so sad!
oh and also i posted some ads on craigslist last night about the oprah show and someone got right back to me, so we're working out logistics on that now! exciting!
do i have to give this stranger 4000 points, i wonder? ethically i think i do, right? even though they didn't know about the points system?
HAHAHAH man noooooooooo! that would kill all of our chances ever! whatevs! hahah and yes now i remember the finale. man its been so long
not true! you could buy that apple in the park painting for example, and have 5000 points!
cuz it didn't sell and i have to pick it up this weekend and it's gonna be 50 bucks. which equals 5000 points the end!
man always a scam!
I just watched that episode on my dvr and i was BAWLING, like a wee little toddler. so, no, i don't think you're dumb. everyone else can suck it!!
dammit angela when are we gonna hang out again!?! we have to get maudlin over tv shows together!
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home