also, yesterday while driving home i decided that if i ever got a sex change and joined the mob, my mobster name would be felonious monk, cuz it sounds all educated and crime-ridden at the same time. i'd be the one that kept his cool and always said quotes from famous smart guys and i'd educate my fellow mobsters on the finer points of jazz music and such.
but then this morning i went and checked to see if it's already been done and apparently i'm not so original after all.
25 points to you for telling me in the comments what your mobster name would be! one per customer, so make it a good one!

13 Comments:
Miss Demeanor. I stole that from some cartoon. I can't remember what. teehee!
joshy the pooper
BLAHAHAHHA. now that's gangsta
Doc Double Amputee.
Dame Head Shrinker was also a consideration. My names were just getting too technical ("Missus Melanoma the Malginant").
OH MY GOD I LOVE EM!
'specially doc double amputee, that's solid gold!
my poop is solid gold,,, right???
if you save it to consult with me later i'm going to be very upset.
only if you're a solid gold dancer josh ... otherwise it's just shit
WEEEEEEEEEE-OOOOOOOOOOOOO!
Sid the Fish. I'd be the hyper one that was always threatening people for no reason and then saying things like, "Right boss? Yeah yeah". Yeah.
and your trademark thing, is when someone really pissed you off, you'd slap em across the face with a salmon.
and everyone else around that guy would freak out cuz he'd just gotten the fish of death, and he's totally gonna be whacked soon!
I like getting my salmon whacked...
And Jen, who said I'm not a solid gold dancer...cause I am
Pete the Pirate. Arrrrrrrgh.
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home