crikey...
the crocodile hunter dying makes me sad... i'm seriously irritated by the reports i'm hearing that the news media's talking about releasing the footage that was shot when he got stung by the ray. how messed up is society that they want to see someone they dug watching on tv die?
there's something kinda poetic and bittersweet that he went doing what he loved most. i hope i die doing what i love most someday.
so what if what i love most is your mom?
AHAHAHAHHAHAHAH that is terrible.

2 Comments:
nobody loves you. like your momma loves you, but who's lovin your momma? i AM... i AM!
AHHAAHAAHHAHAHA man shit up YOU LOVE ME I KNOW IT!
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home