you know what i love about all my friends?
yes, even you, josh. but put some pants on. the neighbors are watching.
i love that you guys are all so freaking awesomely creative, and that you come up with all these amazingly fresh ideas all the time. and that your work, though you may not always think so, it's bad-ass. and it makes me hate my own stuff sometimes... like bust out the drano and bottoms up, losers, because your ideas, your writing, your art, your whatever is so awesome it makes my stuff look like hot steaming poo in comparison.
not that i actually really don't like my stuff. just that i love that all of you are so awesome, and that it keeps me motivated.
except for you michelle. you stink. take a shower.
no, i was kidding! (god i hope you bought that i was kidding, because i totally wasn't.)
so that's my warm fuzzy thanks to my friends for the day. and really, isn't that what the 4th of july is all about? blowing stuff up?

6 Comments:
How very nice of you to post such sweet comments, Steph.
I am being uplifted out of my chair right now as I type to the strains of We Are the World....
i'm gonna blow YOU up if you don't watch it with the niceness!
btw. i love the duty free section! especially that i can have my own copy of the HBSAR brochure! i'm going to save it for my own kids
don't you mean the How To Catch SARS in HB brochure?!?
yes of course. i am the SARS MASTER!
i'm master of the stair master, myself. or i would be if i ever actually went to the gym...
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home