that's it!!! i'm leaving all of you and i'm going to georgia and i may or may not ever come back!
okay, i'll be back may 1st. but i won't like it!
okay, maybe i'll like it. but i'll never tell!
wait, i just did. man, i got nothing. if you're headin' to savannah for crazy fun shenanigans this weekend then safe travels and i'll see you there!
cheers!

8 Comments:
(gasp)
Did you make your flight ok?
They wouldn't let me sit near the window again.
I kept seeing that damn gremlin on the wing of the plane.
I tried to make out what it was saying out there and I think it was chanting, "KILLER PARTTTAAAY!"
oh man, the flight was fine, albeit way WAY too early... with only 3 hours of sleep josh and i had some issues staying awake at the gate waiting to board... got back to long beach around 1130 or so, unpacked, and went to sleep at about 330pm. slept until 9pm. woke up for a half hour. went back to sleep until it was time to get up for work this morning.
being back at work is a little odd, cuz i have no idea what i'm supposed to be working on, the end!
p.s., please bear with me while i properly document the vacay... new post coming soon...
Glad to hear you both made it back safely.
I am sure it's gonna be wonky for you-the time difference and everything.
Good luck on that self portrait thing at work.
Always remember the old SCAD adage: "if you are not sure what to do, dip it in tea."
Looks AMAZING every time.
If you must do the tea use Lipton- darling it's the best results!
Glad to hear you made it back safely. Watch out for the SCAD hit squad that they have sent out after us all! They are everywhere!!!
I know, right?
They're like, "There are those hooligans! We KNEW they would ruin our beautiful soiree'!"
We're all gonna have to go have facial reconstruction before we hit the Casey House next time.
And Steph and Josh, just think: you both can now sign that guestbook til' your hearts are content as ANY ol' mofo!
BEWARE SCAD!!!!!!!
Mwuahahahahahahahaaaaaa
i think that's why we didnt win anything. they knew we were the hooligans at the reception
ahahahahhahah i know, right? they're like we know the cafeteria ladies were the best, but the artists are the worst! they can suck it!"
i demand a recount, y'all seriously should've won.
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home