i just want you all to know that as a girl with one eye, i only use and endorse products that support the partially-blind, like swiss dairy brand milk. i only drink swiss dairy brand milk because they went so far as to have their logo be an oldtimey milkman with one eye. how he lost the eye is uncertain, but word around the campfire is he was pointing a milkbottle at himself when opening it and the old timey cap popped off into his oldtimey face!
also, i got to work this morning and there was a picture of uncooked bacon left on my desk with a "hi steph!" and nothing else written on it. i don't know who left it there, but it's apparent that i've just gotten the kiss of death from the breakfast meat mafia and will soon be sleeping with the fishies in my new chorizo shoes.
and i just remembered there was more i wanted to say so how about i just add it to the post it was originally supposed to be on? josh went to costco recently and procured a five hundred gallon tub of peppercinis, you know, those awesome hot peppers that come with your papa john's pizza, and last night before sleeping was to be had we stood in the kitchen laughing our asses off and eating hot pepper after hot pepper. and then we invented the cookicini, which involves placing a peppercini on a tollhouse chocochip cookie and eating it all together. except for the hot pepper juice that shot into my eyes as i bit down, it was strangely delicious. we're getting ready to open a cookicini store, so patent pending patent pending patent pending.
i may be fired already for giving away the secret recipe.

10 Comments:
BAHAHAHAHAH. the swissman is is hot
if we hadn't been on the freeway i totally would've licked the truck it was so hot.
DEEEEEEEEELICIOUS. you ought to just propose right now
blow it out your pepperoncini!
once i do i will put it on a cookie and it will be delicious!
HAHAHAHAH SHIT UP!
trav always has the inside scoop. thanks t!
man, i'd love to see a fight between the doughboy and the elves... it seems so obvious that it HAS to have been done, and if anyone knows about it they should come forward with info as to where this amazing brawl can be seen!!
cookicinis for everyone on the house!
your farts smell like pepperoncinis
i know! it's so embarassing! i'll be at work and someone will come in my cube and be all "damn, what IS that smell!" and i'll tell them i had leftover papa john's pizza for lunch, but now we all know the truth.
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home