okay.
do not.
i repeat.
do not.
go see amityville horror.
for the love of god.
the only way to feel better afterwards is to stay at your sister's house overnight and get drunk. take it from me, i'm doing that right nwo.
recently blogger decided we can't publish my blog to my own website anymore so here we are! pardon the dust, and please visit us online at www.heartsandlaserbeams.com!
hearts and laserbeams is the wacky good-times art and design by me, steph calvert. i team up with robots, cupcakes, and stick people to show people art isn’t all about seriousness, missing ears, and deep thoughts; it can actually be tons of fun.
9 Comments:
is it worse than save the last dance?
man, if given the choice between the two i'd totally pick save the last dance number one because it didn't instill terror in me and number two because it taught me how to make my ballet dancing more street!!! UH!!!
good. i only want to attend films that teach me things
but ryan reynolds is totally hot though right
oh completely. there's a lot of scenes where he's walkin around in pajama bottoms and damn.
hahahaha could rachel be any funnier. i want pizza
dude, okay, that scene with the little girl at the end was completely totally unnecessesary. i'm not sure if that's how you spell unnecessesary. but whatever the spelling is, that last little scene was gay. and the rest of the movie was just too freaky for me. i'll stick to less believeable gore like killer party and freddie vs jason, thanks!
Waitaminute.
Freddy Vs. Jason was a MASTERPIECE!
The melding of two franchises, the wisecracking teens, the bloodyntitties, that was a CLASSIC!
While I have to admit, the Reynolds was nice to look at from the neck down (his face looks too damn doofy to be cute), A. Horror was about as scary as that lame-ass The Haunting movie that had that bed attacking poor Lily Taylor.
Could there BE anymore CGI???
By the way Steph (I am totally digging that damn Elvira pic-you crack my shit up! My sis couldn't believe you found that treasure at a yard sale!)
i saw the trailer for this at the ring two and lemme say that trailer was scarier than the movie i went to see
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home