this little chunk of conversation from last night is still cracking me up:
"so let me get this straight. you, my boyfriend of a year and a half, are getting me a toothbrush holder for christmas?"
"well... it's a really nice toothbrush holder."
********
foks, it's still better than tupperware. apologies in advance for possible infrequent posting this next month - got hired to do a buttload of painting, which will be taking up just about all of my free time and then some. but it's a nice chunk outta the bills so a girl's gotta do what a girl's gotta do! i only hope there's a little time in there to make this one thing i wanted to make for xmas presents... i'll give you a hint - it's neat, it launches, and it holds four toothbrushes.

6 Comments:
I'm sorry. There is no excuse for not posting.
Juskidding. Good luck with all the painting!
And I've already told B what he's getting for Christmas, too. Socks. But really nice ones...
AHAHAHAHHAAAA!
Crack my shit up!
Good luck with the painting too!
Can you launch it this way??? Take care gurl and have a blast painting up a storm!!
Im not the kind of boyfriend that would get his girlfriend a toothbrush holder.. come on guys... She forgot to mention the matching soap dish...
im getting an ipod that brushes teeth!!!! shitttt!
hn, that better be a DAMN nice toothbruch holder. With some toothbrushes in it, dammit.
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home