
hmmm. i don't hate it, but i don't love it yet. but i don't know what to do to it to make it something that makes me go "hell yeah that's pretty sweet!"
i have one blank linoleum block left. i may take out the xmas tree and put a red squre with a piece of white-stripes-ish candy in the middle of it, because who doesn't love candy? it's on the back burner for now, maybe i'll feel better about it tomorrow.

8 Comments:
also, would it be weird if i cut white circles where those ornaments go? it'd make em brighter cuz they wouldn't be laying over the green anymore. and should i cut off the treetrunk? it just looks like a black blob to me.
and i think i need to shape that star on top a little better. it's kinda jackedup looking. man i'm gonna go work on something else!
also, if you have an idea for what should go in the middle instead of the xmas tree, list em here!
100 points to you if i use your idea!
I love it Steph! AHA!
What might work also is a big candy cane with the same personality as the tree. Arms outstretched, eyes and mouth open wide. Whattya think?
i thought last years was fabulous and random. i mean what says xmas better than a bottle of tequila
i think the current plan is try and fix up the tree and if i still hate it, it gets cut out and danielle's fishbones idea gets put into play...
What about Rosie O. D. standing at a urinal??? I know Ive never mentioned that idea before. Or what about Walt Disney morphing into Michael Eisner Morphing into Satan.... I know I haven't mentioned that yet either.
josh, listen up.
YOU. ARE. FIRED!!! (insert cobra strike hand movement here)
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home