the best thing about this ninja website is that i'll forget all about it for a while, and then something comes up that reminds me OH CRAP! I FORGOT I HEART NINJAS! and i'll go back to it and read it and just laugh my ass off all over again.
i highly recommend reading the part about seppeku, especially if you'd like to see some photos of a kid trying to swallow a frisbee.
and make sure your sound's turned on, cuz you can't beat that midi madness!

1 Comments:
That site is so wacky that it's cool and then it goes right back into being wacky again! Sort of an infinity-loop of ninja geeky goodness, if you will. Ninjas are pretty fucking rad, though. Especially American ones.
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home