okay why do humans do the new years resolutions?
i don't like em but i do em anyways. for more on this go read jenn's blog, cuz she's sayin what we're all thinkin. except for the part where i'm thinkin about going on a killing spree, she forgot to put that in there.
so this year here's what i'm gonna do:
i'm actually gonna work out instead of talking about it intermittently
i'm actually gonna finish my website before summer instead of talking about it intermittently
i'm actually gonna continue to hold to the i'm not talking to certain people instead of talking about it intermittently
i'm actually gonna learn how to cook better instead of talking about it intermittenly
basically, folks, my new year's resolution is to be less full of shit than i was last year. the end.

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home