merry xmas and crap to you all!
i'm about to eat the last piece of chocolate from my trader joe's advent calendar. wait for it, wait for it... and done. what will i do next month? all my chocolate is gone and i got real used to eating it with my breakfast...
they just showed a photomontage of good day l.a. moments from the last year. i hope every one of them dies in a treechipper accident next year.
no, i'm kidding.
kind of.
so anyhow, i'm trying to get off my ass, get in the shower and go run a couple of errands so i got not a lot to say this morning except howdy, blah ha ha, sploosh, and mukluk.
i hope y'all got yer xmas cards and if you didn't then number one i hate you or number two it got lost in the mail.
but really, how often does the post office screw up?

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home