i don't understand why this fucking bugs me so much, but it really does...
i called up my old retina specialist today to make ye olde yearly checkup appointment, and i got turned away because they don't take my insurance and it'd be hella spendy otherwise. so now i gotta go through my new insurance and find another damn retina dude and start from scratch again.
it's completely exhausting and irritating going to new doctors and having to explain everything that's transpired in the past four years with that eye. it just bugs. shitty hmo insurance sucks. and if i go to this new guy and i have to get a flourescein i'm going to be very upset.

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home