soooooo lazeeeeeeeee......
something that sucks is that as a fulltime employee i only get 5 days of vacay a year, and i'll only have those five days after a full year of being where i'm at... but unsucky and pretty damn sweet is the optional four-ten workweek that we're allowed to work once a month, which is something i'm going to take full advantage of - it raises the day off count from 5 to 17. add in my five sick days that i get in january, and that's 22 days off next year. i gotta figure out a loophole that'll allow for more than that so i can take an entire month off.
did the 4-10 this week, and took wednesday off. slept in until 11 or something like that. took a shower, had lunch with the and his bro, visited the 5 for 10 tshirt joint and bought some implements of iron-onnage, advanced token to my house to commence iron-onning with josh, watched a riveting round of bejewelled take place, had dinner at this cool place on the marina where seth cowen sails (i'm assuming...), watched a movie, went to sleep.
i need to spend every single day sleeping until 11, i really do.

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home