ooooooooooh snaps josh and i saw the season premiere of degrassi last night and SNAKE HOW COULD YOU!! you know that they call her spike because she'll drive one right through your eye for wronging her! and way to go silent bob for encouraging the cheerleader to explore alternate lifestyles...
p.s. based on a past episode of degrassi, the new word for ghonnorhea is G-FUNK.
not much else to say except if you're outta town, and you're comin' into town for the upcoming wedding, in the next couple of weeks expect to get something downright hilarious in the mail.
also, josh is a chump for not letting me tell his mom to use the pic of us at halloween (josh as a zombie candy vendor and me as elvira going as the bearded lady) for her newspaper announcement! i gotta find that pic somewhere and post it here, it's classic.

4 Comments:
That's so wrong! That picture just cries "LOVE"
i want something hilarious in the mail!! i wanna come to the wedding!!!!!! arrr!
josh's mom's a square...
no! she's nothing of the sort! they're just kinda trying to keep me from making this classy affair... less classy... can't blame a girl for trying tho
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home