i still haven't decided whether i love or hate this cow shake ad. part of me thinks it's kinda funny. part of me thinks it's kinda dumb. and all of me wants a shake and/or malt... but not from carls, since the last time i went there they told michelle and i that the only difference between the shake and the malt was the malt had more sugar.
isn't the malted milk in a malt what makes it different from a milkshake?
i mean, i'm not questioning the girl who works behind the counter... i'm sure they have a very extensive training seminar on shakes vs. malts, and she probably will be fired for divulging this sensitive company secret to us. and for this, i salute her.

4 Comments:
AHAHAHA!
As you know here in the pits of hell, SC, Carl's Jr. is Hardee's.
That commercial has Duane and I laughing every time.
Pretty inventive.
WAAAAY hip-shaking.
I love that! I endorse you in the "laughing at" of the commercial.
hahaha im sorry but that shit is funny. i wish i was that guy
"...a bigger, more prominent udder was created by a top Hollywood movie prosthetic maker." Even the cows are augmented in Hollywood. I thought there was just a little too much hip movement on the guy shaking the cow. Knowing Cjr, they did it on purpose.
Terry
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home