so i did a crapload of painting last night and then i slept for 11 hours! and now i'm all wiped out, possibly because i slept too much! garrrrrrrrh! but i'm only 2 and a half paintings away from being done! stay tuned, in the near future there will be pictures and stories of reunions galore! or maybe not really galore. there was only that one i went to.

eugene and grapes make prank calls in the middle of the night!

peach and the oc kids rob a bank!

martha and orange enjoy eating store brand cheerios!

11 Comments:
auntie spike, i'm almost sure i know you. you sound just a bit like josh's aunt linda? question mark? do i win a solid gold hubcap, i hope i hope?
jolly good, ol' steph! i just called josh and confirmed that you are right - just remember not to actually put that solid gold hubcap on your car, cuz it'll get stolen right quick! and 'nancy drew and the mystery of the missing gold hubcap in the ghettos of los angeles' ain't really a book i wanna write, if you know what i mean...
GAAAAAARRRR!!!!! PAINT!!! PAINT!!!!PPPPPPAAAAAIIIINNNNNNTTTTT!!!!
bahhahhaha! man you ned to photograph the entire series together cuz that will overwhelm the senses and they will just blow the shit up!
KABOOM!!!
dude it's totally true - i took the skull paintings off my wall to take in for a show this last weekend, so i been hangin' these in their place and they look pretty fuckin rad all together.
how about just 200 for being a peach? done and done!
i watched an episode of martha's eapprentice on cnbc last night. the people that go on this show are SO retarded i love it. martha rulz!
was it last week's episode where they had to make a blizzard character for dairy queen? horrendous!!! both mascots were terrifying! it's such a damn train wreck! but still not as good as the donald's apprentice...
hahah no they had to design a ssuite for the westin
oh wait the mascot one was the donalds! i love how the furniture just never showed up for that one room. I'M SELLING AIR, PEOPLE!
OK OK OK...I am so late to the GAME.
I LOVVVVVEEEEE these paintings Steph.
They keep getting better and better!
I want em all...can I stealz them??
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home