been surfing the net for the past hour, checking email and the status of my taxes that i filed online yesterday, listening to videos play on mtv in the background.
until about a minute ago, when trl came on. and i was about to change the channel, because that show is the biggest piece of crap ever. but then they announced that it was their v-day show, and adam and drew were gonna be on. and i was super-jazzed, because what an awesome idea to have them on to do love line type shit... and we don't get that radio show out here in the boondocks.
and then adam sandler came onto the set, saying drew'd be out in a second.
because while i wanted adam corolla and doctor drew, they wanted adam sandler and drew barrymore.
which i guess makes sense. corolla and dr. aren't nearly as famous, and sandler and barrymore have a movie to plug. still, i assure you this kind of misunderstanding will never happen when i'm in charge.

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home