yeah, see, I thought I'd already established that whatever I say can't be trusted. I don't have time to pay that much attention to television; I had just glossed over the blurb I saw on tvguide.com, and assumed that the 2-1 meant the Lakers were in the lead because they're that kind of awesome. Doesn't matter anyways, they brought it up to 2-2 today and I got to make an ass of myself at Oblio's, cheering and crap when they scored. Because I do so love my Lakers. Watching them at the Staples Center is a happy little slice of home.
The End.

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home