at the movies with gene shallot
i just wanted to share josh and i saw the get smart movie today, and it was AWESOME!! i've been waiting for this movie like some people are waiting for the new batman flick.
while his cameo was super short, my favorite part hands down was bill murray. first off, super hilarious. number two, i get this really super nostalgic feeling when i watch movies with him in it - like he kind of reminds me of a really nice version of my dad, before i knew any better. so it's weird when i see him in movies sometimes, because he's an amazing actor and really fucking funny, but then it's sad at the same time so there are times where i just end up laughing and crying at the same time.
so uh... there's that. go see get smart!
Labels: movies

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home