today i'm one of those people
today i'm one of "those" people that sit in coffeeshops with their laptops. i have a good excuse though! i've got time between two meetings and work to do!
and i just heard someone pick up their "grande mocha frappacino with 5 shots". excuse me sir, was that 5 shots of the mocha flavoring, or 5 shots of esspresso?
either way that's pretty effing gross and you should probably knock it off, thanks. or just make the smooth transition into doing speed.

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home