monkey see, monkey do, monkey doo all over you
i just saw a rerun of that last bride standing show i was almost on, and i'm just a little sad i chose not to do it, mostly because damn those girls lacked any real personality. but also because damn i love making an ass of myself in front of tons of strangers, and they filmed this thing at universal citywalk. i guess those reasons really walk hand in hand down jackassery lane, don't they?
being on an actual tv show (as opposed to showing up for a split second on who's line when my sister who got sung to was sitting down or having my name mentioned on 'good day wisconsin' or being shown dancing on the sidewalk behind a politician during the oshkosh 4th of july parade) would've rocked so hard, except that i didn't really care about any of the prizes they were giving away on that show.
maybe i need to be a more fancypants girly girl that is more interested in a pair of uglee heels that cost $500?
but then again, maybe not.

1 Comments:
even though you dont care about that shit it would have been awesome if you had done it after all hahaha
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home