so uh, you got any gum?
i've got zero interesting things to say except i'm in the process of changing the comments again because jenn's comment box is prettier than mine. when it's finished we will re-enact everyone's favorite scene from everyone's favorite episode of 90210 - i'll be brenda, she'll be kelly, we'll both be using the same comments:
brenda: you're gonna have to go change!
kelly: no YOU'RE gonna have to go change!
dylan: hi guys, we'll make our appearance and then we'll make our disappearance!
annnnnnd scene!

10 Comments:
aw thanks man! this site's still way far from being done, though - there's a veritable crapload of stuff going in the art section and i haven't even figured out how those pages are gonna look yet, and then i gotta go through the art sittin around my house and find things that'll maybe sell, but it's gettin' there, slowly but surely...
Finally I got in! Blogger's been having issues the past couple of days and I haven't been able to get in. Anyhoo, how'd the dropoff at Chango Coffee go? Was there a big line? Loving the look of the new site, btw--good job!
ahahahahah yes!!! one steph is drunk and one looks like a 70s slutty tv star!
wait, how are you telling us apart again?
the art show dropoff was a little haphazard - i wanted to get there right at noon cuz the thing was posted in more than one place so i didn't know if it was gonna be crazybusy... ended up getting there at 1130 and no one was set up to take the stuff yet so i left my little guy with the coffeedude behind the counter.
i stopped by the place yesterday just to make sure mine had made it up on the wall and it was priced right and all that crap since i can't make it to the reception saturday night and it was cool - lots of interesting neat things on the wall to look at! this one person took one of those oldschool typesetting drawers... i don't even know if that's what you call em, but it's basically a shallow box with tons of divided up compartments and they painted a tiny painting in each compartment so the dividers became the frame. i wanna try that sometime. i'll find a link of what i'm talking about and post it here...
blogger comments have been total asswipes lately!
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
haha, Steph, send me that elvira pic so we can continue to confuse Mark :)
just right click on elvira and save it to your hard drive!
oh yeah...you're so smart, steph. I guess I should make my elvira dumber looking... :D
steph, you're awesome! (and making elvira dumblooking is completely sacriligious!!!)
you shoudl give her laser eyes
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home