i'm just gonna rant for a quick second about that train derailment in glendale yesterday.
it really cheezes me off about the dude that caused it. i mean, i know he was out of his mind and suicidal and stuff. but it's pretty lame that he drove his car onto the train tracks to kill himself, and then decided against it but couldn't get the car off the tracks in time, killing 11 people.
he was ready to check out, then decided he wasn't, so 11 other people had to involuntarily.
that is so not cool.

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home