folks, save your precious time and money and skip seeing team america.
what a piece of crap! don't get me wrong - my movie diet is chock full of fun cheezy movies and i like it that way. this wasn't fun cheezy, it was lame. and boring. and dragged on too long.
all this is saying a lot from someone who is so easily amused.
in other news damn i love halloween. it always makes me think of that old garfield halloween special where garfield and odie sould start talking about something related to halloween and then they'd start chanting "candy candy candy candycandycandycaNDYCANDYCANDYCANDY!!!!! went trick or treating with a whole mess of kids sunday night - never really got to celebrate the holiday with hailey and jacob and that was awesome good times.
you know what i'm doing right now? running out the clock at work. la la la, type type type. in ten minutes i get to go home and prepare myself for the new season of the o.c.!!!
what else did i have to talk about? hm... turns out i'm leaving right now so suck it!!! later gaters!

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home