i love those washington mutual commercials where they talk about how some customer used to basically be a lying scumbag but then they got free checking and now they're freakishly honest about everything... my favorite one is the chick who's selling her house - she's standing outside with her husband and there's a couple lookin at the place and they look up at this balcony thing and say "nice deck" and she's all "not really, we built it ourselves." then she smacks one of the support beams and the whole thing crashes down. good times.
and i wanna know who thought it'd be a good idea to put "father of the pride" on television. that shit is dumb.
as for real stories of the steph patrol, not much going on. worked a lot of overtime today. came home. ate some mac n cheese and drank a beer while doing laundree. did some sewing. now i'm gonna go wash my face. i am full of exciting tales of excitment, i tell you.

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home