i always get these days when everything feels so awkward - i get all self-conscious and think everyone thinks i'm lame, and i get a little sad, maudlin even, and frustrated with myself because i maybe don't feel so normal lately... like i'm less party fun steph? i dunno. i just feel awkward lately.
but maybe that's what they call p.m.s...
purple monkey syndrome?
punks make snowcones?
park maybe someday?
pork means sex?
plop mukluk sloopy?
pink monitors suck?

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home