this aggression wll not stand!!! i do not turn on the tv at 8am to watch anything but mst3k! and when they oust that for clive barker's lord of the danc - i mean illusions, all hell must break loose!!! dammit!!!
anywho, i got this comment yesterday and i wanna post it here so those of you who don't read comments see it:
****************
Happy post-Thanksgiving Day, Steph.
So. This musing ran through my mind today: When I go to NYC to interview, I am going to try my darndest (well, sort of) to attend a taping of the Daily Show. If I actually have the time and the means to do so, then I will try to bring back a little something for you (a small vial of Jon Stewart's spittle?).
No promises, though, given that I don't even know if I will even be able to go to a taping!
Submitted by: Maria [email] [web]
Friday, 11.28.2003 @ 11:24 PM
****************
maria, isn't his spit enough to clone him? and i know it would just be a baby him, but that's why i'm working on the human-aging-machine. once we have a perfectly cloned jon stewart baby, we can train the human-aging laser on him and POW! full grown jon stewart! we can maybe even make him just a tad younger than he is now!
so that's it! all i want for christmas is a vial of jon stewart's spit! and some highly trained scientists willing to work pro bono for the cloning cause!
(i'd also accept a vial of conan obrien spit, just in case those tickets are more readily available!)
and best of luck to you in your interviews, maria!!

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home