hooray, white stripes!!!
and seriously, i felt bad because as much as i wanted to be there and as much as i liked them live, it was a monday night and i was still sleepy from the weekend and i just wanted to be in bed. but it was good times anyways, and chock full of insane crazy good people-watching.
the question of the day is whether or not we really got a break on the cost of parking - i will not rest until the answer is discovered, do you hear me!?!?
and before i go work (or pretend to, anyways) one more thing that i told jen last night. i like concerts. a lot. i've been to quite a few. and i hope i never get to the point where i'm a big snob about the venue we're going to. but i still have to say the acoustics at the rave totally suck.

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home