okay, have you heard "the scientist" by coldplay? it's a really great song, and last weekend i finally saw the video for it. it's creepy because you don't find out until the last couple of seconds that it's just a big commercial for wearing your seatbelt. it makes the whole song sound sadder than it already does.
give me one good reason i should do work right now.

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home