awesome, awesome, awesome
ok i can't find footage of this and it makes me so angry!!!
typically i'm not the sort who watches dancing with the stars and the bachelor and all that... but i had channel 7 on last night and forgot about tv for a while, and then when i came back to it adam carolla was dancing the mutha effin fox trot! WTF!!! and then i watched the rest of the episode.
my recap: dancing with the stars is really just kind of weird, and steve guttenburg is either high, or creepy or both and everyone should stay about 50 feet away from him at all times.
and then came the bachelor, which i'm slightly more inclined to watch because it involves completely trashy television. the highlight in last night's premiere was one trashy broad from chicago who got COMPLETELY PLASTERED at that first night's meet your bachelor and try not to get sent home first party. she had bleach blond hair, huge fake boobs and a bright blue sequiny dress, and swore up a storm.
at one point when the dude was talking to another girl she comes up and in her drunken stuper says something completely unintelligible while trying to put something in his pocket. you hear the guy telling her "i don't have a pocket there" a couple of times, and then she tucks this note or whatever into the waistband of his pants and leaves. leaves to go pass out from being the drunkest at the party. yay! so he goes back to talking to this other girl and they end up deciding to look at whatever it is drunkho left him and IT WAS HER UNDERWEAR!
so... uh... she got sent home last night. and the show got boring again. will i tune in next week? stay tuned to find out!!!
Labels: tv

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home