BRR and GRR
lemme just say the one thing i hate about winter is i already get cold super-easy, i don't need help from mutha nature. so now it's the middle of december and it's getting pretty cold out (no seriously it's for reals cold, like 40 degrees and shit!) and i can't get warm to save my life.
i wonder if there's some kind of medical procedure i could undergo to make me have normal people body temperature and not constant chilliness. like i think it's unnatural how cold i get - today's little monster market was in a parking structure, and given it was not in the direct sun BUT i wore warmy-warm socks, long john pants and shirt, jeans, a shirt over the longjohn shirt, a hoodie over the shirt over the longjohn shirt and a wool coat over the whole thing AND gloves AND a winter hat that has little earflaps on it to cover the ears AND I WAS STILL MUTHAEFFING COLD ALL DAY!
can i declare shenanigans on my body temperature and how do i go about doing that?
Labels: rants

3 Comments:
honestly i think it's from living in oshkosh. it turned me into an ice princess
AHAHAHAHAAA dude i don't know! i mean i've always gotten cold sort of easy, but this is to massively embarassing levels. if oshkosh broke my body thermometer i'm gonna declare shenanigans on it!
also, saturday night we went out with our buddies rachel and justin and he brought up how he heard there was this cool bar in milwaukee called the safe house so i went off on how awesome it was for like 20 minutes the end!
ahahah you are an elite member!
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home