omgomgomgomgomgomg o.m.g. O.M.G.
i've come close to getting on a couple of reality shows in the past couple of years, and tured down both opportunities because the 15 minutes of fame seemed like they'd be wasted on those particular ventures. BUT. OH. MY. GOD.
there's gonna be a search for the next elvira tv show.
I AM SO TRYING OUT FOR THAT SHIT.
the question is, do i go to the casting call dressed as elvira, or do i resurrect my halloween costume from a few years ago and go dressed as elvria going as the bearded lady?

cast your vote!

1 Comments:
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH this pic!
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home