i am currently 7 in the queue!
so i'm sitting on syamtec's live help page waiting for someone to get to me on why i can't download my brand spanky new virus protection and it is completely thrilling to say the least.
by the way, i'm back from vacation! and i'm really kinda more than a little bummed out about that. it's just hard to visit both places you're thinking of moving someday, have a ton of fun at both places, and then come back home and have to concentrate on shit i have to go to work tomorrow.
i'm now 4 in the queue, i just pooped my pants in excitement.
moral of the story is, it would be so much fun to pick up and get outta here, but we're still in ca for a couple of years most likely.
oh my god i'm 2 in the queue. it's probably just as exciting reading about my wait in line as my actual sitting here waiting!
i should write about vacation or something, but it's my turn to talk to customer service so i'm out!!!


