so chuckles has been obliterated!
this is seriously the weirdest thing ever.
last night when josh and i got the mail, there was something in there for me from the chp. i'm racking my brain before i open it, trying to remember shit did i run a red light at one of those camera intersections, did they radar me speeding home from vegas last weekend, is ponch upset because i keep making fun of him talking about being on chips for six years on armed and famous? SWEET JESUS, WHAT DID I DO!!!
inside the envelope is a form telling me that my old toyota corolla is sitting in a tow yard somewhere because some unlicensed driver wrecked it on the freeway. i was all weirded out by it, like dude it's not even my car anymore, was the charity thing a hoax and can we still deduct it from our taxes and do i have to somehow take care of this effing car in the tow yard!?!?! but thank god, josh found out today that form is something they send to like the last registered owner in this situation, just in case they were still interested or something.
josh suggested we go to the tow yard, pick up the demolished car, and blow it up just to make sure it's dead. sounds good to me!
also, i did slim to none work on the new website this weekend which makes me sad. but i will work on it after work a few times this week i hope i hope i hope! i was really productive though, i cleaned house a ton and finished jimmy's sweater! check that shit out here!

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home