seriously, i feel like i haven't been online in ages and ages. what the hell! and there's not even a ton to tell you about since the last time i posted. so here's a bunch of random little updates.
told you about the dog... oh the dog. he is adorable and was housetrained after one day in our house. because we beat him severely that one time, which was more than enough.
i kid, i kid! we didn't beat him, we just cut his ears off.
so i guess that's been most of my free time lately, getting into a new schedule with this little guy and hanging out with josh. we've done a bunch of work on the place, and the living room's lookin' hott, if i do say so myself.
oh also i boiled some artichokes last night - if you ask me, it's kinda too much work for how little of the artichoke you actually eat when you get down to it, but damn they're tasty and every now and again it's kinda worth it.
i'm very excited about the possibility of doing
bazaar bizarre this december, i hope that comes through. if it does, it just may be a wonderful kick in the artpants for me to make a ton of new shit. a fun new project's on the horizon, i can't wait for the stuff to come in the mail... and i can't tell you about it because i'm a jerk!! ha!
there's been a ton going on this week as far as wedding planning, too... remember those awesome magnets i was so excited to be sending out weeks ago? okay, i'm really almost done with them. they're really almost going out in the mail next week. seriously. i'm not making this shit up.
the omen sucked, don't waste your time unless you like flushing ten dollars down the drain. nacho libre, on the other hand, was quite hilarious indeed. my favorite part involved the flinging of the corn on the stick into the dude's eye.
i still haven't seen any of the hell's kitchen episodes for this season yet, and can i tell you I AM PISSED!!!?! nah, just kidding, it's just television who cares. but man, i'm seriously annoyed at least.
welcome to the livejournal readers, i've just decided i'm gonna put my blog on yet another outlet to try and meet some online art kids!
there's talks between josh and i as to what the joint website's domain name will be when we get hitched - if you've heard the name already please please keep it to yourself so it's a fun happy surprise for everyone. and also we haven't bought the domain name yet so keep it under your hat! or at least in your pocket if you don't wear a hat.
i guess that's all the tiny little quick updates i've got for you right this second. i'll try and get better about getting online, i promise. now go to bed!